logo2

LAT N. 41 47' 42" LON W. 86 45' 06"
500 W. Water Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Phone (269) 469-980




General
Coordinates Latitude North 41 degrees 47 minutes 42.5106 seconds
Longitude West 86 degrees 45 minutes 06.4994 seconds
Address 500 W. Water Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Reservsations (269) 469-9808
Club Manager manager@newbuffaloyachtclub.com
Membership Information membership@newbuffaloyachtclub.com
Web Site www.newbuffaloyachtclub.com

Flag Officers
Commodore
Rear Commodore
Vice-Commodore Sail
Vice-Commodore Power
commodore@newbuffaloyachtclub.com
rear@newbuffaloyachtclub.com
sail@newbuffaloyachtclub.com
power@newbuffaloyachtclub.com