logo2

LAT N. 41 47' 42" LON W. 86 45' 06"
500 W. Water Street
New Buffalo, MI 49117
Phone (269) 469-9808




February
SuperBowl Sunday Saturday, Feb. 5
Valentine's Day Tuesday, Feb. 14
Mardi Gras Party Saturday, Feb. 24
March
St. Patrick's Day Party Saturday, Mar. 17
April
Easter Brunch Sunday, Apr. 1
Vail, Aspen and Snowmass Mountain Closing Sunday, Apr. 15
May
Kentucky Derby Party / Cinco De Mayo Saturday, May 5
Mother's Day Brunch Sunday, May 13
June
Blessing of the Fleet / Buring of the Socks Saturday, June 9
Dingy Poker Run and Jimmy Buffet Bash Saturday, June 16
Sail Fleet kick off meeting at 1:00 p.m. Sunday, June 17
Summer Series Race #1 and #2 Saturday, June 23
Friday night race #1 Friday, June 29
Summer Series Race #3 and #4 Saturday, June 30
July
Fourth of July Fire Works Wednesday, July 4
Summer Series Race #5 and #6 Saturday, July 14
Chicago to Mackinac Race (start) Saturday, July 21
August
Corn and Sausage Roast Saturday, August 4
Summer Series Race #7 and #8 Saturday, August 4
Ship and Shore Festival Thursday, August 9 to Sunday, August 12
Cruise to St. Joe River Yacht Club (SJRYC) Saturday, August 11
Summer Series Race #9 and #10 Saturday, August 25
September
Summer Series Race #11 and #12 Saturday, Sept. 8
Spaghetti Dinner Saturday, Sept. 15
Summer Series Race #13 and #14 Saturday, Sept. 15
Annual Membership Meeting Sunday, Sept. 16
Sailing Fleet Annual Awards Banquet Saturday, Sept. 22
Apple Cider Century Sunday, Sept. 3
October
Commodore’s Ball Saturday, Oct. 13
November
Cas’s Turkey Dinner Saturday, Nov. 10
Aspen and Snowmass Mountain Opening Thursday, Nov. 22
December
Adult’s Christmas Party Saturday, Dec. 8
Children’s Christmas Party Sunday, Dec. 9
New Year's Eve Party Monday, Dec. 31